East Coast Game Conference Submissions


I wasn’t quite sure what I was getting into when I agreed to be technical chair for the East Coast Game Conference. I knew what I wanted to have happen, namely try to get some really good technical sessions to make this the “must attend” conference in the Southeast. I’m happy to say that I’ve had to extend the deadline due to all of the people that want to present. We have far more submissions than we have space, so the tough part of narrowing down to a subset of such great entries has to begin soon.

~ by shaunkime on January 25, 2011.

One Response to “East Coast Game Conference Submissions”

  1. Congratulations! Sounds like the area is picking up again!

Leave a Reply

 
