Spam poetry


Somehow this got through my spam filter today. It has a sort of poetic quality…

It is here. You will be cold. I’ll ask Jane. And what can we do? I’ll take you there with pleasure.
That is glorious! You are not a young man. Young gentlemen give suppers.He seems very fond of her. Talk about something else. It is no good whatever. He is very manly and reliable.
You should take care of the girl. That this afternoon should come. In September at the feria. Spanish girls make wonderful wives. Thou hast no watch? If I say to. Now I go. The bridge is nothing to me.

~ by shaunkime on March 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
