Favorite Elyssa Pictures


My daughter is now over 7 months old and I can’t imagine how my wife and I lucked out to get such a sweet, even-tempered baby. She really has been easy so far (I say thia after just spending 15 minutes giving her a bottle to put her back to sleep). As a proud dad, I’ve uploaded a handful of my favorite pictures to share. Just learning about her and watching her learn about the world is a real gift. For instance, I recently learned that by trying to scare her by saying “Boo”, she’ll jump then break out into laughter. I’ve done this probably 30 times in the subsequent days and it never fails to work for her and for me.

~ by shaunkime on January 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
